top of page
The North End Saga


North End

The Complete Saga


From YA fantasy author Amanda Turner, the North End series follows a young witch named Josie Parker as she attends a school for witchcraft on a lush, hidden island, explores her powerful lineage, and navigates her first true romance, amidst mystery and murder.


The Complete Saga Edition includes all four titles in the North End series in one collection: The Black Forest, The Dark Tunnel, The Desolate Islands, and The Cursed Twins.

Order each title on Amazon:

North End: The Black Forest
North End: The Dark Tunnel
North End: The Desolate Islands
North End: The Cursed Twins
Subscribe for Updates

Thanks! We'll email you soon.

Amanda Turner
bottom of page